Live Music

Home / Live Music

Upcoming Music

Date Artist Genre
Thursday, October 17, 7:00PM Tim Gurshin Singer/Songwriter
Friday, October 18, 8:30PM Seagrass High Energy Bluegrass
Saturday, October 19, 8:30PM 2 for Jackson Country
Sunday, October 20, 7:00PM Pretty Girls Sing Soprano Harmonies with Attitude
Monday, October 21, 7:00PM Justin Walton Composer/Guitarist
Tuesday, October 22, 7:00PM Cumberland Crossing Bluegrass
Wednesday, October 23, 7:00PM Scoutt Murphy folk-jam rock
Thursday, October 24, 7:00PM Brian Patricks Blues/Folk Rock
Friday, October 25, 8:30PM Jeff Aumuller & the Potato Pickers Americana & Originals
Saturday, October 26, 8:30PM Valley Haze Acoustic Progressive
Sunday, October 27, 7:00PM Jake Jaques Singer/Songwriter
Monday, October 28, 7:00PM Krystian Beal solo acoustic
Tuesday, October 29, 7:00PM Ryan Zimmerman singer/songwriter
Wednesday, October 30, 7:00PM Pejepscot Station Maine Bluegrass
Thursday, October 31, 7:00PM David Beam & The Custom House Gang Roots/Americana

Call Us
(207) 874-2639
ADDRESS
94 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
WE ARE OPENED
Sunday-Thursday: 11AM to 11PM
Friday, Saturday: 11AM to 12AM