Live Music

Home / Live Music

Upcoming Music

Date Artist Genre
Thursday, June 20, 7:00PM Cumberland Crossing Bluegrass
Friday, June 21, 8:30PM 19 Miles Per Hour Pop/Rock
Saturday, June 22, 8:30PM Valley Haze Acoustic Progressive
Sunday, June 23, 7:00PM Blue Prairie Songs of the West/Americana
Monday, June 24, 7:00PM Jeremy Holden Roots/Americana
Tuesday, June 25, 7:00PM Poor Howard Delta Blues
Wednesday, June 26, 7:00PM Justin Walton Composer/Guitarist
Thursday, June 27, 7:00PM Pretty Girls Sing Soprano Harmonies with Attitude
Friday, June 28, 8:30PM David Beam & The Custom House Gang Roots/Americana
Saturday, June 29, 8:30PM Shanna Underwood Countryside Blues
Sunday, June 30, 7:00PM Rippleton Cross Acoustic Duo

Call Us
(207) 874-2639
ADDRESS
94 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
WE ARE OPENED
Sunday-Thursday: 11AM to 11PM
Friday, Saturday: 11AM to 12AM