Live Music

Home / Live Music

Upcoming Music

Date Artist Genre
Tuesday, March 19, 7:00PM Krystian Beal solo acoustic
Wednesday, March 20, 7:00PM Poor Howard Delta Blues
Thursday, March 21, 7:00PM David Beam & Friends Americana
Friday, March 22, 8:30PM Potato Pickers w/Jeff Aumuller original & roots
Saturday, March 23, 8:30PM Charlie Marie Country
Sunday, March 24, 7:00PM Jake Jaques Singer/Songwriter
Tuesday, March 26, 7:00PM Cumberland Crossing Bluegrass
Wednesday, March 27, 7:00PM Michael Mellen singer/songwriter
Thursday, March 28, 7:00PM Rippleton Cross Acoustic Duo
Friday, March 29, 8:30PM Valley Haze Acoustic Progressive
Saturday, March 30, 8:30PM Beam & Fink Acoustic Blues and Roots
Sunday, March 31, 7:00PM Pretty Girls Sing Soprano Harmonies with Attitude
Monday, April 1, 7:00PM Justin Walton Composer/Guitarist
Tuesday, April 2, 7:00PM David Beam & Friends Americana
Thursday, April 4, 7:00PM Rippleton Cross Acoustic Duo
Friday, April 5, 8:30PM Cobblestones Americana
Saturday, April 6, 8:30PM Eugene Tyler Band Americana
Sunday, April 7, 7:00PM David Young singer/songwriter
Monday, April 8, 7:00PM Nat Hussey Folk/Rock/Blues
Tuesday, April 9, 7:00PM Ronda Dale Folk/Rock
Wednesday, April 10, 7:00PM 2 for Jackson Country
Thursday, April 11, 7:00PM Meghan Clark Country/Pop, Rock
Friday, April 12, 8:30PM Frank Fotusky Acoustic Blues
Saturday, April 13, 8:30PM Jeff Cusack Singer/Songwriter
Sunday, April 14, 7:00PM Jake Jaques Singer/Songwriter
Monday, April 15, 7:00PM The Pickin’ Pear original blend of ukulele and banjo music
Tuesday, April 16, 7:00PM Double Entendré Acoustic Duo
Wednesday, April 17, 7:00PM Jeremy Holden Roots/Americana
Thursday, April 18, 7:00PM Kevin Midgley Players Delta Blues
Friday, April 19, 8:30PM Seagrass High Energy Bluegrass
Saturday, April 20, 8:30PM Jeremy Pinnell Americana and Roots
Sunday, April 21, CLOSED House is dark.
Monday, April 22, 7:00PM Blue Prairie Songs of the West/Americana
Tuesday, April 23, 7:00PM Jeff Christmas Singer/Songwriter
Wednesday, April 24, 7:00PM Jason Roman Music singer/songwriter
Friday, April 26, 8:30PM Jeff Aumuller & the Potato Pickers Americana & Originals
Saturday, April 27, 8:30PM Ian Ryan Solo Acoustic
Sunday, April 28, 7:00PM Poor Howard Delta Blues
Monday, April 29, 7:00PM David Young singer/songwriter
Tuesday, April 30, 7:00PM Krystian Beal solo acoustic

Call Us
(207) 874-2639
ADDRESS
94 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
WE ARE OPENED
Sunday-Thursday: 11AM to 11PM
Friday, Saturday: 11AM to 12AM