Live Music

Home / Live Music

Upcoming Music

Date Artist Genre
Friday, March 23, 8:30PM Potato Pickers w/Jeff Aumuller original & roots
Saturday, March 24, 8:30PM Pejepscot Station Maine Bluegrass
Sunday, March 25, 8:30PM Freddy Dame Singer/Songwriter
Monday, March 26, 7:00PM Cumberland Crossing Bluegrass
Tuesday, March 27, 7:00PM Doug Hoyt Rock
Wednesday, March 28, 7:00PM Jim Gallant Singer/Songwriter
Thursday, March 29, 7:00PM Cobblestones Americana
Friday, March 30, 8:30PM Shelley Waters Americana
Saturday, March 31, 8:30PM Brothers Donovan Rock/Reggae
Monday, April 2, 7:00PM Lucas Roy Indie Rock
Tuesday, April 3, 7:00PM David Beam & Friends Americana
Wednesday, April 4, 7:00PM Poor Howard Delta Blues
Thursday, April 5, 7:00PM Mike Preston & Kim Curry Country
Friday, April 6, 8:30PM John Hasnip Alternative/Pop
Saturday, April 7, 8:30PM Valley Haze Acoustic Progressive
Sunday, April 8, 7:00PM Jake Jaques Singer/Songwriter
Monday, April 9, 7:00PM Jeremy Holden Roots/Americana
Tuesday, April 10, 7:00PM Ronda Dale Folk/Rock
Wednesday, April 11, 7:00PM Nat Hussey Folk/Rock/Blues
Thursday, April 12, 7:00PM Kali Stoddard-Imari Singer/Songwriter
Friday, April 13, 8:30PM Jeff Cusack Singer/Songwriter
Saturday, April 14, 8:30PM Beam & Fink Acoustic Blues and Roots
Sunday, April 15, 7:00PM Serendipitious Pop Duo
Monday, April 16, 7:00PM Blue Prairie Songs of the West/Americana
Tuesday, April 17, 7:00PM Doug Kolmar Contemporary Folk
Wednesday, April 18, 7:00PM Chris Cyrus Genre Rock, Reggae
Thursday, April 19, 7:00PM Ramblin’ Dan Stevens American Bluesman
Friday, April 20, 8:30PM Shanna Underwood Countryside Blues
Saturday, April 21, 8:30PM Seagrass High Energy Bluegrass
Sunday, April 22, 7:00PM Ian Ryan Solo Acoustic
Sunday, April 22, 7:00PM Ian Ryan Solo Acoustic
Monday, April 23, 7:00PM Freddy Dame Singer/Songwriter
Tuesday, April 24, 7:00PM Zac Ovington Folk/Roots
Wednesday, April 25, 7:00PM Tom Templer Singer/Songwriter
Thursday, April 26, 7:00PM Cobblestones Americana
Friday, April 27, 8:30PM Rippleton Cross Acoustic Duo
Saturday, April 28, 8:30PM Potato Pickers w/Jeff Aumuller original & roots
Sunday, April 29, 7:00PM Kevin Midgley Players Delta Blues
Monday, April 30, 7:00PM Justin Walton Composer/Guitarist

Call Us
(207) 874-2639
94 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
Sunday-Thursday: 11AM to 11PM
Friday, Saturday: 11AM to 12AM