Live Music

Home / Live Music

Upcoming Music

Date Artist Genre
Friday, August 17, 8:30PM John Hasnip Alternative/Pop
Saturday, August 18, 8:30PM Brothers Donovan Rock/Reggae
Sunday, August 19, 7:00PM Pretty Girls Sing Soprano Harmonies with Attitude
Monday, August 20, 7:00PM Krystian Beal solo acoustic
Tuesday, August 21, 7:00PM Jeff Christmas Singer/Songwriter
Wednesday, August 22, 7:00PM Jeremy Holden Roots/Americana
Thursday, August 23, 7:00PM Kali Stoddard-Imari Singer/Songwriter
Friday, August 24, 8:30PM Shanna Underwood Countryside Blues
Saturday, August 25, 7:00PM Onward Roots/Americana
Saturday, August 25, 8:30PM Beam & Fink Acoustic Blues and Roots
Sunday, August 26, 7:00PM Rippleton Cross Acoustic Duo
Monday, August 27, 7:00PM Freddy Dame Singer/Songwriter
Tuesday, August 28, 7:00PM Justin Walton Composer/Guitarist
Wednesday, August 29, 7:00PM John Cross Project Folk Rock
Thursday, August 30, 7:00PM Onward Roots/Americana
Friday, August 31, 8:30PM Sean Von Claus Singer/Songwriter
Saturday, September 1, 8:30PM Potato Pickers w/Jeff Aumuller original & roots

Call Us
(207) 874-2639
ADDRESS
94 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
WE ARE OPENED
Sunday-Thursday: 11AM to 11PM
Friday, Saturday: 11AM to 12AM