Live Music

Home / Live Music

Upcoming Music

Date Artist Genre
Monday, September 24, 7:00PM Blue Prairie Songs of the West/Americana
Tuesday, September 25, 7:00PM Double Entendré Acoustic Duo
Wednesday, September 26, 7:00PM Justin Walton Composer/Guitarist
Thursday, September 27, 7:00PM Cobblestones Americana
Friday, September 28, 8:30PM Sean Von Claus Singer/Songwriter
Saturday, September 29, 8:30PM Rippleton Cross Acoustic Duo
Sunday, September 30, 7:00PM Pretty Girls Sing Soprano Harmonies with Attitude
Monday, October 1, 7:00PM John Kyle singer/songwriter
Tuesday, October 2, 7:00PM David Beam & Friends Americana
Wednesday, October 3, 7:00PM Meghan Clark Country/Pop, Rock
Thursday, October 4, 7:00PM Kyle Flynn indie/folk
Friday, October 5, 8:30PM John Hasnip Alternative/Pop
Saturday, October 6, 8:30PM Shanna Underwood Countryside Blues
Sunday, October 7, 7:00PM Clay Parker & Jodi James acoustic duo
Monday, October 8, 7:00PM Freddy Dame Singer/Songwriter
Tuesday, October 9, 7:00PM Ronda Dale Folk/Rock
Wednesday, October 10, 7:00PM Poor Howard Delta Blues
Thursday, October 11, 7:00PM Ian Ryan Solo Acoustic
Friday, October 12, 8:30PM Savannah King alternative folk
Saturday, October 13, 8:30PM Beam & Fink Acoustic Blues and Roots
Sunday, October 14, 7:00PM Kimberly June Pop/Folk
Sunday, October 14, 7:00PM Kimberly June Pop/Folk
Monday, October 15, 7:00PM Copilot Retro Pop
Tuesday, October 16, 7:00PM Cumberland Crossing Bluegrass
Wednesday, October 17, 7:00PM Jim Gallant Singer/Songwriter
Thursday, October 18, 7:00PM Kali Stoddard-Imari Singer/Songwriter
Friday, October 19, 8:30PM Shelley Waters Americana
Saturday, October 20, 8:30PM Brothers Donovan Rock/Reggae
Sunday, October 21, 7:00PM Pretty Girls Sing Soprano Harmonies with Attitude
Monday, October 22, 7:00PM Jeremy Holden Roots/Americana
Tuesday, October 23, 7:00PM Tim Gurshin Singer/Songwriter
Wednesday, October 24, 7:00PM Zac Ovington Folk/Roots
Thursday, October 25, 7:00PM Cobblestones Americana
Friday, October 26, 8:30PM Potato Pickers w/Jeff Aumuller original & roots
Saturday, October 27, 8:30PM Valley Haze Acoustic Progressive
Sunday, October 28, 7:00PM Frank Donovan Singer/Songwriter
Monday, October 29, 7:00PM Highflier Original Acoustic Pop Rock
Tuesday, October 30, 7:00PM Rippleton Cross Acoustic Duo

Call Us
(207) 874-2639
ADDRESS
94 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
WE ARE OPENED
Sunday-Thursday: 11AM to 11PM
Friday, Saturday: 11AM to 12AM