Live Music

Home / Live Music

Upcoming Music

Date Artist Genre
Tuesday, July 17, 7:00PM Kevin Midgley Players Delta Blues
Wednesday, July 18, 7:00PM John Cross Project Folk Rock
Thursday, July 19, 7:00PM Kali Stoddard-Imari Singer/Songwriter
Friday, July 20, 8:30PM John Hasnip Alternative/Pop
Saturday, July 21, 8:30PM Valley Haze Acoustic Progressive
Monday, July 23, 7:00PM Zac Ovington Folk/Roots
Tuesday, July 24, 7:00PM Lucas Roy Indie Rock
Wednesday, July 25, 7:00PM Justin Walton Composer/Guitarist
Thursday, July 26, 7:00PM Cobblestones Americana
Friday, July 27, 8:30PM Sean Von Claus Singer/Songwriter
Saturday, July 28, 8:30PM Jeff Aumuller & the Potato Pickers Americana & Originals
Sunday, July 29, 7:00PM Freddy Dame Singer/Songwriter
Monday, July 30, 7:00PM Rippleton Cross Acoustic Duo
Tuesday, July 31, 7:00PM Poor Howard Delta Blues

Call Us
(207) 874-2639
ADDRESS
94 Commercial Street
Portland, ME 04101
WE ARE OPENED
Sunday-Thursday: 11AM to 11PM
Friday, Saturday: 11AM to 12AM